Last Name
First Name
Phone
e-mail
Barron
Alixandra
info@alixandrabarron.com
Klein
Lori
klein@madriver.com
Pluntky-Goedecke
Irene
212-923-7800
plunktygoedecke@gmail.com
Walsh
Sasha
Hello@sashawalsh.com
Heidi's Treasures
Heidi Schenk
802-433-3618
hschenk@madriver.com
Valley Players
802-583-1674
valleyplayers@madriver.com
Phantom Theater
802-496-5997
Mad River Chorale
Jane Hobart
802-496-4781
Eleva Chamber Players
802-244-8354
Lane
Joan
802-496-2519
jlane100@verizon.net
Libby
Bette Ann
802-496-3639 home 617-803-5616 mobile
balibby@gmail.com
Lynch
Ann
802-496-3971 home
Lynch13@madriver.com
Matusz
John
802-496-5843 home
johnmatuszsr@gmail.com home transformationsculpturestudio@gmail.com
802-275-8024 mobile
McCourt
David
802-496-5801 home
McTigue
Gaelic
802-496-3997
allthingsbright@madriver.com
Meyer
Melinda
802-496-7423 home
mmlaros@Yahoo.com
Moulton
Nancy
802-496-3504 home 802-279-9208 iphone
snorkel@madriver.com
Normandeau
Nancy
802-496-9516 home 802-917-1953 mobile
nancynorm@gmavt.net
O'Brien
Andy
802-296-1234 mobile
andy1@sover.net
Palumbo
Liz
802-777-2428 mobile
epalumbo@me.com home lizzpalumbo@gmail.com work
Purinton
Julia
802-496-9436 home 
julia@medusastudio.com home julia.m.purinton@gmail.com
978-356-8753 mobile 
802-496-9436 work
Resnik
Vera
802-583-3673
wanderingvee@gmail.com
Ruseckas
Marilyn
802-496-9975 home
marilynruseckas@madriver.com
802-279-6750 mobile
Schipa
Carolynn
802-496-4460
carolynn.schipa@gmail.com
Sellers
Dave
802-496-2726 home 802-496-2787 work
dave@sellerandcompany.com work
Veralli
Amalia
802-496-3162
amalia@madriver.com
Von Moschzisker
Felix
802-496-2059
felix@madriver.com
Wollmar
Jane
802-496-3428 home 802-279-7174 mobile
jwollmar@madriver.com
Wollmar
Stellan
802-496-3428
spwollmar@madriver.com
Atelier 101
atelier101vt.com
Bailey
Noel
(970) 518-7567
noel@noelbaileyceramics.com
Bateman
Mark
917-902-5846
Dogearpottery@gmail.com
Day
Pamela
blockhousevt@gmail.com
Draudt
Jonathan
Dreyer
Abby
802-496-7509
akdreyer58@gmail.com
Iannuzzi
Luke
(802) 839-9650
LukeIannuzziPottery@gmail.com
Montalto
Leslie
802-496-6948
Morrison
Shannon
n3pottery@outlook.com
Stockton
Leigh
leighstockton@gmail.com
Tessmer
Ulrike
802-496-7155
Welford
Polly
802 279-3463
pollywellford@gmail.com
Egan
Michael
(802) 767-4547
Michael@EganGlass.com
Genst
Elga
802 496-4614
Luminous Moose
Andy O'Brien
802 496-5107
mooster@luminousmoose.glass
Mad River Glass Gallery
Melanie & David Leppla
(802) 496-9380
leppla@gmavt.net
Salt & Sand Studios
Karen McPhillips
(802) 583 2559
contact@saltandsandstudios.com
Spencer Kirk-Jackson
Vee's Flowers & Garden Shop
802-496-3334
veesflowers@gmavt.net
Mountain Flower Farm
Walt
mountainflowerfarm@mac.com
Schoolhouse Garden
802.496.6928
asgvermont@madriver.com
Von Trapp
Emily
802-496-4385
vontrappgreen@aol.com
Parker
Julie
802-224-6949
jwalk4@me.com
Piper
Malcolm 
mwpiper@gmail.com
Pitman
Elizabeth J.
802-249-7953
whereslibby@gmavt.net
Robbio
Joan
781-640-5092 c
joanrobbio@gmail.com
Roettger
Jim 
z_lostone@yahoo.com,
Saffran
Michelle 
msaffran@gmavt.net,
Sharlow
Roarke
802-583-2224
rgcreate@madriver.com
Silbernagel
Rebecca Taylor
802-583-1378 h 201-655-4369 m
silbernageldesign@gmail.com Not valid
Silbernagel
Walter
802-583-1378 h 201-655-4369 m
silverskier61@gmail.com
Strojny
Valerie
802-229-0229
valeriestrojny@gmail.com
Strojny
Michael
802-229-0229
strojski@madriver.com
Valentinetti
Tina
802-496-3523
jazzytinav@madriver.com
Veralli
Amalia Elena
802-496-3162
amalia@madriver.com
vonBriesen
Hans
530-414-6709
avanthansmedia@gmail.com
Wahl
Jonathan D. 
47ipsd@gmail.com,
Walker
Stan
802-244-7424
stan-walker@hotmail.com
Willis
Stephen
802-496-6026
stephen.willis@gmail.com
Yozell
Stephen
508-561-1045
pacshy@aol.com
Bove
Karla
802-496-4578 home 310-880-4564 mobile
karlajoy@accessvt.com
Brattstrom
Eric
802-496-4789
westhillplumbing@gmavt.net
Carr
Ashleigh
c 802-274-1552
carr_ashleigh@yahoo.com
Chamberlain
Kristin
802-583-5472 home
sugabugvw@yahoo.com
Connally
Denise
802-496-6366 home
wayfarer@gmavt.net
Crafton
Ellen
802-496-5560 home 802-279-4824 mobile
ellenartvt@yahoo.com
Crosby
Claudia
claudia5354@yahoo.com
Cunningham
Brooke
brooke@sugarbushre.com
Dodds
Jim
802-496-2027
jcmd@wcvt.com
Donaldson
John
802-583-4504 home 802-583-3831 home
donaldson@gmavt.net ddid@gmavt.net
Draudt
Jonathan
802-496-3363
jdbob@madriver.com
Eberlein
Carol
802-496-3537
carol.eberlein@verizon.net
Edwards
Suze
802-496-7992
suze.edwards@yahoo.com
Foster
Kelly
c 978-430-2259
kellyfosterart@gmail.com
Frost
Isabella
802-496-2712
ITF@madriver.com
Gardiner
Frankie
802-496-9789 home 802-793-4639 mobile
paintfg@madriver.com
Gemst
Elga
802-496-4614
elgagemst@aol.com
Gladczuk
Hannah
802-496-3504
hannahgladczuk@gmail.com
Harvey
Lisa
802-496-6376
jnlharvey@gmavt.net
Hass
Carlyn
215-542-0726 home 
presphi@yahoo.com
c 561-405-8080
583-4531 work
561-405-8080 home
561-214-7792 home
Ioannidis
Rita
802-583-2339 home 
617-851-3337 mobile
Issackedes
Helen
802-583-2119 home 201-779-7737 mobile
hidesigns1@yahoo.com
Kafer
Lynn
802-485-9306 home 802-595-0057 mobile
lynnkafer802@gmail.com
Kendrick
Beth
802-496-4347 home
eyepaint@wcvt.com
802-595-3788 mobile
Kirk-Johnson
Spenser
spencer@saltandsandstudios.com
Eckhart
Gary
802-583-2224
fineart@moosewalkstudios.com
King
Harriet
802-496-4371
hak@wcvt.com
Stager
Sue Anne
802-496-3558
artistvermont@gmavt.net
Barr
Candy
candybarrartist@gmail.com
Edwards
Dennis
dennisedwards05@yahoo.com
Gallet
Sara
sarajgallet@gmail.com
Gross-Zuchman
Deborah
zuchman@zuchmanstudios.com
Kyle
Dotty
westhill@madriver.com
Anderson
Wendell
802-777-2713
wendella@madriver.com
Auer
Lawrence
802-583-1989
larryauer@gmavt.net
Barnes
Bonnie
215-816-3243
eba5214@aol.com
Batah
Muhyedeen 
nazarethdesigns@gmavt.net
Batah
Omar 
obatah2016@wwsu.org disabled
Bauchner
Susan
802-793-0194
susankb@madriver.com
Bobrow
Philip
802-496-7937
photogf128@aol.com
Bowen
Russell
802-498-4663 (cell)
sk8nski@madriver.com
Brauer
Jo Jo
610-585-3471
jolanea.brauer@gmail.com
Browning
Lindsay
802-477-2562
lbrowning327@gmail.com lindsaybrowningphotography@gmail.com
Burns
Julie
802-496-5941
sedona5028@gmail.com
Byrne
Susanne
802-496-9900b
susanne@bettertravel.us
Byrne
Susanne
802-497-5059h
Cundiff
Simon
202-257-7031 802-496-3714
simoncundiff1@gmail.com
Curran
Dennis
802-496-4603
elscurran@gmavt.net
Curtin
Gail
860-917-7157
gailpcurtin@gmail.com
D’Arcy
Cleo
217-621-8217
cdarcy@illinois.edu
Dix
Stephanie
484-889-6596
Lincolngapphotography@gmail.com
Dolan
Kari
802-496-5020
karid@madriver.com
Donaldson
James 
jamesdo5673@gmail.com Bad address
Erickson
Henry
802-496-4558
erickson@madriver.com
Felderman
Ken
802-496-9263
kfeldy@gmavt.net
Foster
Andrew
207-570-9199
andrewfoster@lawsonsfinest.com
Foster
Christine
609-932-6828
xtinex@earthlink.net
Garten
David
802-496-5516
dgarten@madriver.com
Gomez
Constencia
802-917-1776
lalufarm@gmail.com constanciag@gmail.com
Hughes
Sarah
802-793-2021
sfh.hughes@gmail.com
Ioannidis
Nicholas/Nickie
802-583-2334 617-699-6945
nickie57@gmail.com
Kelly
Elizabeth/Liz
802-496-7251
eankelly08@gmail.com
Kendall-Aranda
Elena
802-496-5796
elenamkendall@gmail.com
Knaub
Dorothea
802-496-5756
rmapeast@quixnet.net
Knaub
Philip 
rmapeast@quixnet.net
LaHaye
Don
802-583-2902
donlahaye@madriver.com
Laterreur
Arretta
802-899-3141
vermontvisionsphotography@gmail.com
Lee
Susan
802-583-2902
susanlee@madriver.com
Macys
Sandy
802-310-8875
macyspix@wcvt.com
Mohr & Johnson
Brian & Emily
802-989-0570
info@amberphoto.com skimohr@hotmail.com
Murray
Scot
802-498-4982
smurray@madriver.com
Murray-Jones
Kate
802-496-3429
summerjonesmv@gmail.com